Please click on the icon above to hear recordings of:

1. Handel: Let the bright seraphim. 

2. Bellini: Son vergin vezzosa.

3. Puccini: O mio babbino caro.

4. Mozart: Laudamus te.

5. Mozart: Voi che sapete.

6. Gershwin: I got rhythm.

7. Bacharach: Close to you. (Trio Vivo)

8. Drake: I believe/Ave Maria. (Trio Vivo)

9. Cain: Don't it make my brown eyes blue. (Trio Vivo)

10. Simmons: All you were and all you are. (Trio Vivo)

Trio Vivo (Emma Stephens, Sarah Stephens and Anna Pickton) are available for Weddings and Functions . Please use the contact details  to get in touch.

All of the recordings are from live concert performances in January 2007.